jump to navigation

Embassy Closures 17 December to 21 December 17 December 12

Posted by Jonathan V. Phillips in Uncategorized.


17 December,  Monday 

Bangladesh closed for Victory Day (holiday was Sunday)
Bahrain closed for National Day (holiday was Sunday)
Kazakhstan closed for Independence Day
South Africa closed for Day of Reconciliation (holiday was Sunday)

18 December, Tuesday

Qatar closed for National Day

21 December, Friday

Zimbabwe closed for Unity Day (holiday is Saturday)


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: